

## Delhi Public School, Hapur Session – 2024 - 2025 DPS TECHNOVATION - I Computer Competition Class - IV

## **Result Declaration**

Name of the Student	Section	Winner	Position
Divyam Tyagi	В		First
Viraj Tyagi	В		First
Trisha Kharbanda	С		First
Devansh Agarwal	С		First
Taha	Α		Second
Harleen Sindhu	E		Second
Arjun	В		Third